The CTC Board of Directors:

Reed Spangler, Treasurer   luckyspang@gmail.com

DeDe Arbogast    dede.arbogast@yahoo.com

Charles Dollison   cdollison@bowlesrice.com

Sam Sutton      sutton7336@suddenlink.net

Jim McIntosh, President   mcintoshconsultants@gmail.com

Robin Phipps   Vice-President    robin.phipps@pepsico.com

Jeff Blaydes    jblaydes@hotmail.com

Elizabeth Castle    elizcastle@yahoo.com

Dave Stacy   dave.stacy@usi.biz

Barbara Stanze  – General Manager  blstanze@yahoo.com

George Bsharah – Ass’t. Manager    g10s45@aol.com