The CTC Board of Directors:

Andy Elliot, President   aelliot@amfmwv.com

DeDe Arbogast    dede.arbogast@yahoo.com

Charles Dollison   cdollison@bowlesrice.com

Sam Sutton      sutton7336@suddenlink.net

Jim McIntosh   mcintoshconsultants@gmail.com

Robin Phipps   robin.phipps@pepsico.com

Jeff Blaydes    jblaydes@hotmail.com

Erik Engle   erik@ciswv.com

Dave Stacy   dave.stacy@usi.biz

Shari Reed – General Manager      sharireed23@gmail.com

George Bsharah – Ass’t. Manager    g10s45@aol.com